Marianist Educational Associates

Members of the Marianist Educational Associates community are dedicated to strengthening the Catholic and Marianist mission of Chaminade University. They do so by increasing their knowledge and appreciation of Marianist spirituality and its educational traditions. Community members also adapt and transform these traditions so they respond to current challenges facing the university.

Joseph Allen
Division of Behavioral Sciences
joseph.allen@chaminade.edu

David Coleman                
Division of Humanities & Fine Arts
dcoleman@chaminade.edu

Valerie Coleman
Informational Services & Library
vcoleman@chaminade.edu

Maimoa Fineisaloi       
Campus Ministry
mfineisa@chaminade.edu

Margaret ‘Peggy’ Friedman   
School of Business & Communication
mfriedma@chaminade.edu

Teresa Fujino        
Office of the Provost
teresa.fujino@chaminade.edu

Tammy Hohu            
Finance & Business Services
tammy.hohu@chaminade.edu

Venus Ituralde            
Student Affairs
ituralde@chaminade.edu

Allison Jerome                   
Student Affairs
ajerome@chaminade.edu

Aulani Kaanoi                         
Finance & Business Services
akaanoi@chaminade.edu

Be-Jay Kodama                     
Institutional Advancement
bkodama@chaminade.edu

Sharon LePage            
Informational Services & Library
slepage@chaminade.edu

Patricia Lee-Robinson
Office of Health Professions Advising & Undergraduate Research
plrobins@chaminade.edu

Lesley-Ann Loon           
Office of the Provost
lloon@chaminade.edu

Edna Magpantay-Monroe      
School of Nursing
edna.magpantay-monroe@chaminade.edu

Yukio Ozaki          
Division of Humanities & Fine Arts
yozaki@chaminade.edu

Jeanette ‘Charlie’ Peterson    
School of Nursing
jeanette.peterson@chaminade.edu

Joan Riggs                   
Division of Humanities & Fine Arts
jriggs@chaminade.edu

Candice Sakuda                  
Office of the Rector
csakuda@chaminade.edu

Scott Schroeder         
School of Business & Communication
scott.schroeder@chaminade.edu

Sr. Malia Wong, OP  
Division of Humanities & Fine Arts
mwong2@chaminade.edu

June Yasuhara         
Student Affairs
jyasuhar@chaminade.edu