The Chaminade Administration

Lynn Babington, Ph.D.

Helen Turner, Ph.D.
Vice President for Innovation

Bro. Ed Brink, SM
Vice President for Mission

Academic Affairs

Helen Whippy, Ph.D.

Janet Davidson, Ph.D.
Associate Provost, Academic Affairs

Patricia Lee-Robinson, M.Ed., M.S.
Associate Provost, Office of Health Professions Advising & Undergraduate Research

Robert Santee, Ph.D.
Dean, Behavioral Sciences
Director, Master of Science in Counseling Psychology

Dale Fryxell, Ph.D.
Dean, Education
Director, Master of Education

Cheryl Edelson, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Humanities and Fine Arts

Helen Turner, Ph.D.
Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Scott Schroeder, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business & Communication
Director, Master of Business Administration

Ronald Becker J.D.
Director, Master of Science in Criminal Justice Administration

David Carter, Ph.D.
Director, Forensic Sciences
Assistant Dean, Natural Science Mathematics

Mary Hattori
Director, Centerer for Teaching and Learning

John Morris

Kelli Gay-Monteilh
Associate Registrar

Jennifer Kelly
Director, Advising and Career Development

Sharon LePage
Dean, Library


Diane Peters-Nguyen
Vice President, Advancement

Be-Jay Kodama
Director, Alumni Relations

Esben Borsting
Director, Native Hawaiian Partnerships

Communications & Marketing

Lisa K. Furuta
Senior Director, Communications & Marketing

Enrollment Management

Catherine O’Rourke
Vice President, Enrollment Management

Shauna Pimentel-Motooka
Director, Admissions

Amy Takiguchi
Director, Financial Aid

Facilities Operations & Maintenance Services

Michael Haisen
Director, Physical Plant

Finance and Business Services

Aulani Kaanoi
Vice President, Finance and Facilities

Choong Lim
Director, Finance

Human Resources

Christine Denton
Executive Director, Compliance and Human Resources

Hieu Nguyen
Director, Institutional Research

Information Technology & Services

Kyle Johnson
Dean, Information Services

Eva Djou
Director, Systems Integration

Eddie Pang
Director, Network and Desktop Services

Debbie Murayama
Director, Client Services

Student Affairs

Allison Jerome
Dean, Students

William Villa
Director, Athletics

June Yasuhara, Psy.D., L.P.
Director, Personal Counseling

Mitch Steffey
Director, Student Activities & Leadership

Venus Ituralde
Director, Residential Life